Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is a consultative body that assists and advises the pastor regarding the spiritual and secular needs of the parish. Council membership is made up of ten parishioners that serve a 3-year term, including the two parish Trustees, the President of the School Commission on Education, and the Pastor. Election of new council members is held each year in May.

Visitors are welcome at council meetings, which are held on the third Thursday every other month at 6:30 p.m. in the Board Room.

Pastoral Council members:
Fr. Greg Nelson, Pastor
Jim Finnigan, Trustee
Bob Hillmer, Trustee
Christine White, President, School Commission on Education
Lynda Rettick (2023), President
Bob Cosentino (2023), Vice-President
Connie Witte (2024)
Mark Kotte (2024)
Mary Garcia (2025)
Marty Behrens (2025), Secretary

Pastoral Council Constitution & Bylaws